Faculty & Staff

Students in front of school
Classroom Support Staff
Name Title Department Email
Rebecca Aweit ELA Translator/Interpreter – Arabic and Dinka Classroom Support Staff Rebecca_Aweit@dpsk12.org
Jessica Chaparro Special Education Classroom Support Staff Jessica_Chaparro@dpsk12.org
Montique Connally Special Education Classroom Support Staff Montique_Connally@dpsk12.org
Afrah Dalfi Translator/Interpreter – Arabic Classroom Support Staff Afrah_Dalfi@dpsk12.org
Ed Derose ELA General Assignment Classroom Support Staff Edward_Derose@dpsk12.org
Ebyan Erig Translator – Arabic/Somalia Classroom Support Staff Ebyan_Erig@dpsk12.org
Pamela Hollenback Special Education Classroom Support Staff Pamela_Hollenback@dpsk12.org
Klue Htoo Translator/Interpreter – Karen and Burmese Classroom Support Staff Klue_Htoo@dpsk12.org
Jett Jacoby Para Classroom Support Staff Jett_Jacoby@dpsk12.org
Melissa Lozoya-Quezada Special Education Classroom Support Staff Melissa_Lozoya-Quezada@dpsk12.org
Hayder Mohammed Translator/Interpreter – Arabic Classroom Support Staff Hayder_Mohammed@dpsk12.org
Vera Morgan Special Ed Para Classroom Support Staff Vera_Morgan@dpsk12.org
Gabriel Nishirimbere Translator – Swahilli/French Classroom Support Staff
Katherine Noble Speech Therapist Classroom Support Staff Katherine_Noble@dpsk12.org
Shahrokh Rezeshk Translator – Farsi, Portugese, Spanish Classroom Support Staff Shahrokh_Rezeshk@dpsk12.org
Madhov Shivakoti Translator/Interpreter – Nepali Classroom Support Staff Madhov_Shovakoti@dpsk12.org
Whit Steele Para Classroom Support Staff Whit_Steele@dpsk12.org
Counseling
Name Title Department Email
Tess (Annie) Hurney Counseling Support Para (COVID Coordinator) Counseling tess_hurney@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Brazinsky Counselor – Grade 9 & 10: Gl-Li, Grade 11 & 12: F-J Counseling Stephanie_Brazinsky@dpsk12.org
Elena Elder Counselor – Grade 9 & 10: N-Se, Grade 11 & 12: Mop-R Counseling Elena_Elder@dpsk12.org
Jake Jacoby Counselor – Grade 9 & 10: Sh-Z, Grade 11 & 12: S-Z Counseling James_Jacoby@dpsk12.org
Sarah Kowalski Counselor – Grade 9 & 10: Ll-M, Grade 11 & 12: K-Moo Counseling Sarah_Kowalski@dpsk12.org
Emily Rivera Counselor – Grade 9 & 10: A-Cam, Grade 11 & 12: A-Cha Counseling Emily_Rivera@dpsk12.org
Jodie Skodol Counselor – Grade 9 & 10: Can-Gi, Grade 11 & 12: Che-E Counseling Jodie_Skodol@dpsk12.org
Denver Health
DPD
Name Title Department Email
Saira Mendoza School Resource Officer DPD
Food & Nutrition
Name Title Department Email
Anthony Mendoza Food & Nutrition Services Manager Food & Nutrition Services Anthony_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
JROTC
Name Title Department Email
Marvin Meek Colonel (JROTC) JROTC Marvin_Meek@dpsk12.org
Technology