Faculty & Staff

Students in front of school
Counseling
Name Title Department Email
Lulu Gonzalez Counseling Support/Records Counseling, Office lourdes_etter@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Brazinsky Counselor – Grade 9, 10, 11: Gl-Li, Grade 12: F-J Counseling Stephanie_Brazinsky@dpsk12.org
Elena Elder Counselor – Grade 9, 10, 11: N-Se, Grade 12: Mop-R Counseling Elena_Elder@dpsk12.org
Jake Jacoby Counselor – Grade 9, 10, 11: Sh-Z, Grade 12: S-Z Counseling James_Jacoby@dpsk12.org
Sarah Kowalski Counselor – Grade 9, 10, 11 Ll-M, Grade 12: K-Moo Counseling Sarah_Kowalski@dpsk12.org
Emily Rivera Counselor – Grade 9, 10, 11: A-Cam, Grade 12: A-Cha Counseling Emily_Rivera@dpsk12.org
Jodie Skodol Counselor – Grade 9, 10, 11: Can-Gi, Grade 12: Che-E Counseling Jodie_Skodol@dpsk12.org
Denver Health
Name Title Department Email
Kristin LeFevre Denver Health Therapist Denver Health Kristin.Lefevre@dhha.org
Julianne Puckett Nurse Practitioner FNP Denver Health Julianne.Puckett@dhha.org
Kelly Stout LCSW Mental Health Therapist Denver Health Kelly.Stout@dhha.org
DPD

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Food & Nutrition
Name Title Department Email
Anthony Mendoza Food & Nutrition Services Manager Food & Nutrition Services Anthony_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Future Center

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

JROTC
Name Title Department Email
Marvin Meek Colonel (JROTC) JROTC Marvin_Meek@dpsk12.org
Office
Name Title Department Email
Lulu Gonzalez Counseling Support/Records Counseling, Office lourdes_etter@dpsk12.net
Tess (Annie) Hurney Athletics & Activities Support/ (COVID Coordinator) Office tess_hurney@dpsk12.org
Estrella Flores Main Office Staff Office Estrella_Flores@dpsk12.org
Melina Hodzic Communication Specialist/Athletics Assistant Office Melina_Hodzic@dpsk12.org
Jettie Middleton Para Office Jettie_Middleton@dpsk12.org
Irasema Najera Registration/Bookkeeper Office Irasema_Najera@dpsk12.org
Beth Strickland Main Office Office Elizabeth_Strickland@dpsk12.org
Fatuma Yusuf Family Liaison Office Fatuma_Yusuf@dpsk12.org
Technology