Faculty & Staff

Students in front of school
Counseling
Name Title Department Email
Lulu Gonzalez Counseling Support/Records Counseling, Office lourdes_etter@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Brazinsky Counselor – Grade 9, 10, 11: Gl-Li, Grade 12: F-J Counseling Stephanie_Brazinsky@dpsk12.net
Elena Elder Counselor – Grade 9, 10, 11: N-Se, Grade 12: Mop-R Counseling Elena_Elder@dpsk12.net
Jake Jacoby Counselor – Grade 9, 10, 11: Sh-Z, Grade 12: S-Z Counseling James_Jacoby@dpsk12.net
Sarah Kowalski Counselor – Grade 9, 10, 11 Ll-M, Grade 12: K-Moo Counseling Sarah_Kowalski@dpsk12.net
Emily Rivera Counselor – Grade 9, 10, 11: A-Cam, Grade 12: A-Cha Counseling Emily_Rivera@dpsk12.net
Jodie Skodol Counselor – Grade 9, 10, 11: Can-Gi, Grade 12: Che-E Counseling Jodie_Skodol@dpsk12.net
DPD

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Food & Nutrition
Name Title Department Email
Anthony Mendoza Food & Nutrition Services Manager Food & Nutrition Services Anthony_Mendoza@dpsk12.net
Future Center

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

JROTC
Name Title Department Email
Daren Larsen Teacher JROTC daren_Larsen@dpsk12.net
Marvin Meek Colonel (JROTC) JROTC Marvin_Meek@dpsk12.net
Nursing
Name Title Department Email
Amy Homburger Nursing Support Nurse AMY_HOMBURGER@dpsk12.net
Andrew Payne School Nurse Nurse Andrew_Payne@dpsk12.net
Office
Name Title Department Email
Lulu Gonzalez Counseling Support/Records Counseling, Office lourdes_etter@dpsk12.net
Tess (Annie) Hurney Athletics & Activities Support/ (COVID Coordinator) Office tess_hurney@dpsk12.net
Estrella Flores Main Office Staff Office Estrella_Flores@dpsk12.net
Melina Hodzic Communication Specialist/Athletics Assistant Office Melina_Hodzic@dpsk12.net
Irasema Najera Registration/Bookkeeper Office Irasema_Najera@dpsk12.net
Beth Strickland Main Office Office Elizabeth_Strickland@dpsk12.net
Fatuma Yusuf Family Liaison Office Fatuma_Yusuf@dpsk12.net
Technology