Faculty & Staff

Students in front of school
Classroom Support Staff
Name Title Department Email
Batoul Ali MLE Para Amharic/Tigrinya/Arabic Classroom Support Staff Batoul_Ali@dpsk12.net
Rebecca Aweit MLE Para Arabic and Dinka Classroom Support Staff Rebecca_Aweit@dpsk12.net
Afrah Dalfi MLE Para – Arabic Classroom Support Staff Afrah_Dalfi@dpsk12.net
Ed Derose MLE Para -Spanish Classroom Support Staff Edward_Derose@dpsk12.net
Ebyan Erig MLE Para – Arabic/Somalia Classroom Support Staff Ebyan_Erig@dpsk12.net
Rich Flowerday MLE Para -Spanish Classroom Support Staff richard_flowerday14@dpsk12.net
Klue Htoo MLE Para – Karen/Burmese Classroom Support Staff Klue_Htoo@dpsk12.net
Hayder Mohammed MLE Para- Arabic Classroom Support Staff Hayder_Mohammed@dpsk12.net
Gabriel Nishirimbere MLE Para- Swahili/French Classroom Support Staff gabriel_nishirimbere@dpsk12.net
Madhav Shivakoti MLE Para – Nepali Classroom Support Staff Madhav_Shovakoti@dpsk12.net
Aimal Stanadar MLE Para -Dari/Pashto/Farsi Classroom Support Staff aimal-khan_stanadar@dpsk12.net
Isaac Gonzalez Special Education Classroom Support Staff isaac_gonzalez@dpsk12.net
Pamela Hollenback Special Education Classroom Support Staff Pamela_Hollenback@dpsk12.net
Marquise Ivra Special Education Classroom Support Staff Marquise_Ivra@dpsk12.net
Kisheonah Jones Special Education Classroom Support Staff Kisheonah_Jones@dpsk12.net
India Kibble Special Education Classroom Support Staff India_Kibble@dpsk12.net
Sandeep Lal Special Education Classroom Support Staff Sandeep_Lal@dpsk12.net
Henny Pattirane Special Education Classroom Support Staff Henny_Pattirane@dpsk12.net
Katherine Noble Speech Therapist Classroom Support Staff Katherine_Noble@dpsk12.net
Bottra Tran Teacher/Credit Recovery/Intervention Classroom Support Staff Bottra_Tran@dpsk12.net
Curt White Teacher/Credit Recovery Classroom Support Staff curt_white@dpsk12.net
Counseling
Name Title Department Email
Lulu Gonzalez Counseling Support/Records/Registar Counseling, Office lourdes_etter@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Brazinsky Counselor – For last names beginning with Gon – K Counseling Stephanie_Brazinsky@dpsk12.net
Elena Elder Counselor – For last names beginning with N – Sc Counseling Elena_Elder@dpsk12.net
Jake Jacoby Counselor – For last names beginning with Se – Z Counseling James_Jacoby@dpsk12.net
Sarah Kowalski Counselor – For last names beginning with L – M Counseling Sarah_Kowalski@dpsk12.net
Emily Rivera Counselor – For last names beginning with A – Cl Counseling Emily_Rivera@dpsk12.net
Jodie Skodol Counselor – For last names beginning with Co – Gom Counseling Jodie_Skodol@dpsk12.net
DPD
Name Title Department Email
Ryan Barnes Community Partner DPD Ryan_Barnes@dpsk12.net
Food & Nutrition
Future Center
Name Title Department Email
Stephanie Dewald Community Partner Future Center Stephanie_Dewald@dpsk12.net
Patton Lowell Community Partner Future Center Patton_Lowell@dpsk12.net
JROTC
Name Title Department Email
Darin Larsen Teacher JROTC darin_larsen@dpsk12.net
Marvin Meek Colonel (JROTC) JROTC Marvin_Meek@dpsk12.net
Nursing
Name Title Department Email
Sara Worley Nurse Sara_Worley@dpsk12.net
Office
Support Staff
Name Title Department Email
Shanla Arellano Culture Team Student Support Liaison Support Staff shanla_arellano@dpsk12.net
Marqueice Hopkins Culture Team Student Support Liaison Support Staff marqueice_hopkins@dpsk12.net
Grecia Lozoya Culture Team Student Support Liaison Support Staff Grecia_Lozoya@dpsk12.net
Jenavi Sauceda Culture Team Student Support Liaison Support Staff Jenavi_Sauceda@dpsk12.net
Marcelo Soto Culture Team Student Support Liaison Support Staff Marcelo_Soto@dpsk12.net
Garison Stigall Culture Team Student Support Liaison Support Staff Garison_Stigall@dpsk12.net
Neelah Ali Dean Support Staff Neelah_Ali@dpsk12.net
Yoana Lopez Dean Support Staff Yoana_Lopez@dpsk12.net
Teresa Harper Teacher Librarian Support Staff Teresa_Harper@dpsk12.net
Marcus Cyrus Native American Culture & Equity Specialist Support Staff Marcus_Cyrus@dpsk12.net
Technology