Counseling

Tess (Annie) Hurney

Counseling Support Para (COVID Coordinator)
tess_hurney@dpsk12.org

Stephanie Brazinsky

Counselor - Grade 9 & 10: Gl-Li, Grade 11 & 12: F-J
Stephanie_Brazinsky@dpsk12.org

Elena Elder

Counselor - Grade 9 & 10: N-Se, Grade 11 & 12: Mop-R
Elena_Elder@dpsk12.org

Jake Jacoby

Counselor - Grade 9 & 10: Sh-Z, Grade 11 & 12: S-Z
James_Jacoby@dpsk12.org

Sarah Kowalski

Counselor - Grade 9 & 10: Ll-M, Grade 11 & 12: K-Moo
Sarah_Kowalski@dpsk12.org

Emily Rivera

Counselor - Grade 9 & 10: A-Cam, Grade 11 & 12: A-Cha
Emily_Rivera@dpsk12.org

Jodie Skodol

Counselor - Grade 9 & 10: Can-Gi, Grade 11 & 12: Che-E
Jodie_Skodol@dpsk12.org