South High School

Where the World Gathers to Excel

Schoology logo

720-423-6000

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Aguirre, Leon Restorative Justice Francisco_Aguirre@dpsk12.org
Aldrich, Rachel Teacher Rachel_Aldrich@dpsk12.org
Ali, Neelah Teacher Neelah_Ali@dpsk12.org
Allen, Jordan Teacher Jordan_Allen@dpsk12.org
Anders, Jason Jason_Anders@dpsk12.org
Aubin, Patrick Teacher Patrick_Aubin@dpsk12.org
Aweit, Rebecca ELA Translator/Interpreter (Arabic and Dinka) Rebecca_Aweit@dpsk12.org
Ayala, Grace Counseling Secretary Graciela_Ayala@dpsk12.org
Baron, Alex Teacher Alex_Baron@dpsk12.org
Barrow, Meredith Activities Coordinator Meredith_Barrow@dpsk12.org
Basgal, Rebecca Teacher Rebecca_Basgal@dpsk12.org
Beckeman, Kimberly Teacher Kimberly_Beckeman@dpsk12.org
Blake, Natalie Teacher Natalie_Blake@dpsk12.org
Brazinsky, Stephanie Counselor (Last Names: F, G, H, I, J) Stephanie_Brazinsky@dpsk12.org
Breden, Hayley Teacher Hayley_Breden@dpsk12.org
Brookes, Jason Teacher Jason_Brookes@dpsk12.org
Buck, Jeff Teacher Jeffery_Buck@dpsk12.org
Burale, Ahmed Translator/Interpreter (Arabic, Somali, Swahili)
Cabrera, Sused Teacher Sused_Cabrera@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Sarah Teacher Sarah_Brooks@dpsk12.org
Casados Cassidy, Moira Teacher Moira_CasadosCassidy@dpsk12.org
Chesley, Lori Business Manager Lori_Chesley@dpsk12.org
Childers, Nicholas Teacher Nicholas_Childers@dpsk12.org
Cihlar, Jonathon Teacher JONATHON_CIHLAR@dpsk12.org
Cole, Rich Teacher Richard_Cole@dpsk12.org
Connally, Montique Special Education Montique_Connally@dpsk12.org
Cordova, Kathleen Special Education
Correa Castro, Marvink Computer Support Marvink_CorreaCastro@dpsk12.org
Craig, Matt Teacher Matthew_Craig@dpsk12.org
Crowshoe-Patterson, Chenoa Indian Education / Native American Student Support Program NASSP chenoa_crowshoepatterson@dpsk12.org
Dalfi, Afrah Translator/Interpreter (Arabic)
Davis, Sean Teacher Sean_Davis@dpsk12.org
DeMers, Joe Teacher Joseph_DeMers@dpsk12.org
Depue, Cori Health Educator cori.depue@dhha.org
Derose, Ed ELA General Assignment Edward_Derose@dpsk12.org
Deserino, Frank Teacher Frank_Deserino@dpsk12.org
Dobbins, Kyle Teacher Kyle_Dobbins@dpsk12.org
Dowling, Patrick Teacher Patrick_Dowling@dpsk12.org
Duell, Karen Community/Family Liaison Karen_Duell@dpsk12.org
Falcon, Jackie Teacher Jacqueline_Falcon@dpsk12.org
Feldman, Shawn Teacher Shawn_Feldman@dpsk12.org
Fletcher, Malik Restorative Justice Malik_Fletcher@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Valerie School Based Health Clinic Medical Assistant Valerie.garcia@dhha.org
Garcia, Lawrence Teacher Lawrence_Garcia2@dpsk12.org
Geyer, Stacy Counselor (Last Names: M Starting at Mop, N, O, P, Q, R) Stacy_Geyer@dpsk12.org
Goss, Rachel Teacher Rachel_Goss@dpsk12.org
Grubesic, Paul Edgenuity Credit Recovery Paul_Grubesic@dpsk12.org
Gunter, Kathryn Teacher Kathryn_Gunter@dpsk12.org
Hammoor, Clare Teacher Stephen_Hammoor@dpsk12.org
Haney, Sarah Teacher Sarah_Haney@dpsk12.org
Hijazi, Jenan Teacher Jenan_Hijazi@dpsk12.org
Hilton, Cheri Assistant Principal Cheri_Hilton@dpsk12.org
Hitchcock, Candis Teacher Candis_Hitchcock@dpsk12.org
Hollenback, Pamela Special Education Pamela_Hollenback@dpsk12.org
Htoo, Klue Translator/Interpreter (Karen and Burmese)
Hyzer, Erika Teacher Erika_Messinger@dpsk12.org
Jacoby, Jake Counselor (Last Names: S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z) James_Jacoby@dpsk12.org
Janelle, Bernadette Teacher Bernadette_Janelle@dpsk12.org
Jones, Marilyn Library
Jones, Kathryn Teacher Kathryn_Jones@dpsk12.org
Kelly, Lisa School Based Health Clinic Physician Assistant Lisa.Kelly@dhha.org
Kelly, Lisa Teacher Lisa_Kelly@dpsk12.org
Kelsey, Adam Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Adam_Kelsey@dpsk12.org
Kirtley, Karmen Teacher Karmen_Kirtley@dpsk12.org
Knaizer, Rachel Site Assessment Leader Rachel_Knaizer@dpsk12.org
Knepper, Charlie Teacher CHARLOTTE_KNEPPER@dpsk12.org
Kowalski, Sarah Counselor (Last Names: K, L, M to Moo) Sarah_Kowalski@dpsk12.org
LeFevre, Kristin Denver Health Therapist
Linares-Molina, Nuria Teacher Nuria_LinaresMolina@dpsk12.org
Lozoya-Quezada, Melissa Special Education Melissa_Lozoya-Quezada@dpsk12.org
Mack, Kiley Teacher Kiley_Mack@dpsk12.org
Madourie, Rameesh Teacher Rameesh_Madourie@dpsk12.org
Maher, Seamus Lunchroom Manager Seamus_Maher@dpsk12.org
Marcelo, Veronica Teacher Veronica_Marcelo@dpsk12.org
Marini, Ryan Teacher Ryan_Marini@dpsk12.org
Martin, Alma Ann AlmaAnn_Martin@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Alberta Special Education
Mason, Molly Special Education Molly_Mason@dpsk12.org
May, Sadie Teacher Sadie_May@dpsk12.org
McClure, Lance Teacher Lance_McClure@dpsk12.org
McGrath, Mollie Teacher Mollie_McGrath@dpsk12.org
McMahon, Elizabeth Teacher Elizabeth_McMahon@dpsk12.org
Meek, Marvin Department Chair Marvin_Meek@dpsk12.org
Mendenhall, Terry Terry_Mendenhall@dpsk12.org
Mitchell, Allison Teacher Allison_Mitchell@dpsk12.org
Mitchell, Maureen Teacher Maureen_Mitchell@dpsk12.org
Mohammed, Hayder Translator/Interpreter (Arabic)
Moore, Naketa Teacher Naketa_Moore@dpsk12.org
Newswander, Joe Instructional Dean Joseph_Newswander@dpsk12.org
Neziri, Arberesha Teacher Arberesha_Nezir@dpsk12.org
Nichols, Tom Teacher Thomas_Nichols@dpsk12.org
Nishirimbere , Gabriel
Noble, Katherine Speech Therapist Katherine_Noble@dpsk12.org
Onan, Stephanie Social Worker Stephanie_Onan@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Connie Registration Connie_Ortiz@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Lillian Office Support Staff lillian_ortiz@dpsk12.org
Pabon-Ferro, Fernando Teacher Fernando_Pabon-Ferro@dpsk12.org
Patterson, Shirene Teacher Shirene_Patterson@dpsk12.org
Peters, Elizabeth Teacher Elizabeth_Peters@dpsk12.org
Pliaconis, Maria Teacher Maria_Vorgias@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Adam Teacher Adam_Ramos@dpsk12.org
Redlin, Jennifer Teacher Jennifer_Redlin@dpsk12.org
Reynolds, Don Assistant Principal Donald_Reynolds2@dpsk12.org
Rinaldi, Jennifer Teacher Jennifer_Rinaldi@dpsk12.org
Ritchie, Christopher Teacher Christopher_Ritchie@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Emily Counselor (Last Names: A, B, C to Chavez) Emily_Rivera@dpsk12.org
Rousselot, Christophe Teacher Christophe_Rousselot@dpsk12.org
Rutledge, Lindsey School Psychologist Lindsey_Rutledge@dpsk12.org
Ryan, Katie Teacher Kathleen_Ryan@dpsk12.org
Salat, Samira Attendance Specialist Samira_Salat@dpsk12.org
Sauter, Kathryn Teacher Kathryn_Sauter@dpsk12.org
Sawyer, Justine Teacher Justine_Sawyer@dpsk12.org
Schelke, Nicholas Teacher Nicholas_Schelke@dpsk12.org
Scheumann, Kurt Teacher Kurt_Scheumann@dpsk12.org
Schlechter, Alexa Pipeline to Pathways Director Alexa_Schlechter@dpsk12.org
Schooleman, Bill Teacher William_Schooleman@dpsk12.org
Schwartz, Katelyn Teacher Katelyn_Schwartz@dpsk12.org
Shook, Laurie Teacher Laurie_Shook@dpsk12.org
Shope, Debbie Teacher Debbie_Shope@dpsk12.org
Shovakoti, Madhov Translator/Interpreter (Nepali)
Shubitz, Amy Teacher Amy_Shubitz@dpsk12.org
Skodol, Jodie Counselor (Last Names: C starting at Che, D, E) Jodie_Skodol@dpsk12.org
Sliter, Mary Jane Teacher MaryJane_Sliter@dpsk12.org
Soto, Marcelo Intervention Specialist Marcelo_Soto@dpsk12.org
Speed, Danielle Teacher Danielle_Speed@dpsk12.org
Speicher, Ben Teacher Benjamin_Speicher@dpsk12.org
Stout, Kelly Denver Health Therapist
Strickland, Beth Main Office Elizabeth_Strickland@dpsk12.org
Stutzman, Rachel Teacher Rachel_Stutzman@dpsk12.org
Teague, Marcus Nurse
Thomas, Bobby Principal Bobby_Thomas@dpsk12.org
Torres, Deborah Treasurer Deborah_Torres@dpsk12.org
Traeber, Jeff Facility Manager Jeffrey_Traeber@dpsk12.org
Troeger, Jeff Library Jeffrey_Troeger@dpsk12.org
Tyson, Adrian Teacher Adrian_Tyson@dpsk12.org
Underhill, Renee Teacher renee_underhill@dpsk12.org
Vadakel, Wilson Teacher Wilson_Vadakel@dpsk12.org
Vargas-Cabrales, Carlos Teacher Carlos_Vargas@dpsk12.org
Vasquez , Marisa Assistant Principal Marisa_Vasquez@dpsk12.org
Velasquez, Jessica Office Support Jessica_Velasquez@dpsk12.org
Venrick, Molly Teacher Molly_Venrick@dpsk12.org
Virnich, Vicky Assistant Principal Vicky_Virnich@dpsk12.org
Vittetoe, Karen Teacher Karen_Vittetoe@dpsk12.org
Walsh, John Teacher John_Walsh@dpsk12.org
Weaver, Nicole Teacher Nicole_Weaver@dpsk12.org
Wehrmeister, Robb Teacher Robb_Wehrmeister@dpsk12.org
Wentz, Alex Teacher Alexandra_Wentz@dpsk12.org
Woodward, Nathan Teacher Nathan_Woodward@dpsk12.org
Yusuf, Fatuma Translator/Interpreter (Somali)
Zaouague, Fouad Security
Zatorski, Tessa Teacher Tessa_Rybkowski@dpsk12.org