Denver South High School

WE ARE DENVER SOUTH

Schoology logo

720-423-6000

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Aldrich, Rachel Teacher Rachel_Aldrich@dpsk12.org
Ali, Neelah Teacher Neelah_Ali@dpsk12.org
Allen, Jordan Teacher Jordan_Allen@dpsk12.org
Anders, Jason Behavior Coach Jason_Anders@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Alma Sargeant Alma_Anderson@dpsk12.org
Aubin, Patrick Teacher Patrick_Aubin@dpsk12.org
Aweit, Rebecca ELA Translator/Interpreter (Arabic and Dinka) Rebecca_Aweit@dpsk12.org
Basgal, Rebecca Teacher Rebecca_Basgal@dpsk12.org
Beckeman, Kimberly Teacher Kimberly_Beckeman@dpsk12.org
Bell, Ray Sargeant Ray_Bell@dpsk12.org
Bills, Dante Counselor DBills@denverscholarship.org
Blake, Natalie Teacher Natalie_Blake@dpsk12.org
Botnick, Larry Social Worker Laurence_Botnick@dpsk12.org
Brazinsky, Stephanie Counselor (Grade 9: Gl-Li, Grade10, 11, 12: F-J) Stephanie_Brazinsky@dpsk12.org
Breden, Hayley Teacher Hayley_Breden@dpsk12.org
Brookes, Jason Teacher Jason_Brookes@dpsk12.org
Buck, Jeff Teacher Jeffery_Buck@dpsk12.org
Bustamante, Diana Teacher Diana_Bustamante-Aguilar@dpsk12.org
Cai, Yi Teacher Yi-Cai@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Sarah Teacher Sarah_Brooks@dpsk12.org
Casados Cassidy, Moira Teacher Moira_CasadosCassidy@dpsk12.org
Chaparro, Jessica Special Education Jessica_Chaparro@dpsk12.org
Childers, Nicholas Teacher Nicholas_Childers@dpsk12.org
Cole, Rich Teacher Richard_Cole@dpsk12.org
Connally, Montique Special Education Montique_Connally@dpsk12.org
Correa, Marvink Tech Specialist Marvink_Correacastro@dpsk12.org
Craig, Matt Teacher Matthew_Craig@dpsk12.org
Crouse, Claire Teacher Claire_Crouse@dpsk12.org
Cyrus, Marcus Native American Culture & Equity Specialist Marcus_Cyrus@dpsk12.org
Dalfi, Afrah Translator/Interpreter (Arabic) Afrah_Dalfi@dpsk12.org
Davis, Sean Teacher Sean_Davis@dpsk12.org
DeMers, Joe Teacher Joseph_DeMers@dpsk12.org
Derose, Ed ELA General Assignment Edward_Derose@dpsk12.org
Deserino, Frank Teacher Frank_Deserino@dpsk12.org
Dobbins, Kyle Teacher Kyle_Dobbins@dpsk12.org
Dowling, Patrick Teacher Patrick_Dowling@dpsk12.org
Erig, Ebyan Translator (Arabic/Somalia) Ebyan_Erig@dpsk12.org
Falcon, Jackie Teacher Jacqueline_Falcon@dpsk12.org
Feldman, Shawn Teacher Shawn_Feldman@dpsk12.org
Fletcher, Malik Restorative Justice Malik_Fletcher@dpsk12.org
Flores, Estrella Main Office Staff Estrella_Flores@dpsk12.org
Friel, Jacie Social Worker Jacie_Friel@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Valerie School Based Health Clinic Medical Assistant Valerie.garcia@dhha.org
Geyer, Stacy Counselor (Grade 9:N-Se, Grade10,11,12:Mop-R) Stacy_Geyer@dpsk12.org
Gillespie, Cher Teacher Cher_Gillespie@dpsk12.org
Goss, Rachel Dean Rachel_Goss@dpsk12.org
Grubesic, Paul Edgenuity Credit Recovery Paul_Grubesic@dpsk12.org
Gunter, Kathryn Teacher Kathryn_Gunter@dpsk12.org
Han, Wei Teacher Wei_Han@dpsk12.org
Haney, Sarah Teacher Sarah_Haney@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Jennifer Restorative Justice Jennifer_Herrera@dpsk12.org
Hijazi, Jenan Teacher Jenan_Hijazi@dpsk12.org
Hitchcock, Candis Teacher Candis_Hitchcock@dpsk12.org
Hollenback, Pamela Special Education Pamela_Hollenback@dpsk12.org
Howard, Carolyn Community Liaison Carolyn_Howard@dpsk12.org
Htoo, Klue Translator/Interpreter (Karen and Burmese) Klue_Htoo@dpsk12.org
Hyzer, Erika Teacher Erika_Messinger@dpsk12.org
Jacoby, Jake Counselor (Grade9: Sh-Z Grade10,11,12: S-Z) James_Jacoby@dpsk12.org
Janelle, Bernadette Teacher Bernadette_Janelle@dpsk12.org
Jones, Marilyn Library Marilyn_Jones@dpsk12.org
Jones, Kathryn Teacher Kathryn_Jones@dpsk12.org
Kelly, Lisa Teacher Lisa_Kelly@dpsk12.org
Kelsey, Adam Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Adam_Kelsey@dpsk12.org
Kirtley, Karmen Teacher Karmen_Kirtley@dpsk12.org
Kowalski, Sarah Counselor (Grade 9: Ll-M, Grade10,11,12:K-Moo) Sarah_Kowalski@dpsk12.org
LeFevre, Kristin Denver Health Therapist Kristin.Lefevre@dhha.org
Linares-Molina, Nuria Teacher Nuria_LinaresMolina@dpsk12.org
Loesch, Ryan Teacher Ryan_Loesch@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Yoana Family liaison Yoana_Lopez@dpsk12.org
Lozoya-Quezada, Melissa Special Education Melissa_Lozoya-Quezada@dpsk12.org
Mack, Kiley Teacher Kiley_Mack@dpsk12.org
Madourie, Rameesh Teacher Rameesh_Madourie@dpsk12.org
Marcelo, Veronica Teacher Veronica_Marcelo@dpsk12.org
Marini, Ryan Teacher Ryan_Marini@dpsk12.org
Mason, Molly Special Education Molly_Mason@dpsk12.org
May, Sadie Teacher Sadie_May@dpsk12.org
McClure, Lance Teacher Lance_McClure@dpsk12.org
McDonald, Alphonso Para Alphonso_McDonald@dpsk12.org
McGrath, Mollie Teacher Mollie_McGrath@dpsk12.org
McMahon, Elizabeth Teacher Elizabeth_McMahon@dpsk12.org
McNamara, Brian Teacher Brian_McNamara@dpsk12.org
Meek, Marvin Department Chair Marvin_Meek@dpsk12.org
Mendoza, Saira School Resource Officer
Mendoza, Anthony Food & Nutrition Services Manager Anthony_Mendoza@dpsk12.org
Mieszila, Marilou Teacher Marilou_Mieszila@dpsk12,org
Mitchell, Allison Teacher Allison_Mitchell@dpsk12.org
Mitchell, Maureen Teacher Maureen_Mitchell@dpsk12.org
Mohammed, Hayder Translator/Interpreter (Arabic) Hayder_Mohammed@dpsk12.org
Morgan, Vera Special Ed Para Vera_Morgan@dpsk12.org
Najera, Irasema Registration/Records Irasema_Najera@dpsk12.org
Newswander, Joe Instructional Dean Joseph_Newswander@dpsk12.org
Neziri, Arberesha Teacher Arberesha_Nezir@dpsk12.org
Nichols, Tom Teacher , Thomas_Nichols@dpsk12.org
Nishirimbere, Gabriel Translator (Swahilli/French)
Noble, Katherine Speech Therapist Katherine_Noble@dpsk12.org
Olson, Alicia Teacher Alicia_Olson@dpsk12.org
Pabon-Ferro, Fernando Teacher Fernando_Pabon-Ferro@dpsk12.org
Patterson, Shirene Teacher Shirene_Patterson@dpsk12.org
Peters, Elizabeth Teacher Elizabeth_Peters@dpsk12.org
Puckett, Julianne Nurse Practitioner FNP Julianne.Puckett@dhha.org
Ramirez, Orlinda Health Educator Orlinda.Ramirez@dhha.org
Ramsey, Mike F.A.C.E Representative Mike_Ramsey@dpsk12.org
Redlin, Jennifer Teacher Jennifer_Redlin@dpsk12.org
Reynolds, Don Assistant Principal Donald_Reynolds2@dpsk12.org
Rezeshk, Shahrokh Translator (Farsi, Portugese, Spanish) Shahrokh_Rezeshk@dpsk12.org
Rinaldi, Jennifer Teacher Jennifer_Rinaldi@dpsk12.org
Ritchie, Christopher Teacher Christopher_Ritchie@dpsk12.org
Rivera, Emily Counselor (Grade 9: A-Cam/Grades 10,11,12: A-Cha) Emily_Rivera@dpsk12.org
Rousselot, Christophe Teacher Christophe_Rousselot@dpsk12.org
Rutledge, Lindsey School Psychologist Lindsey_Rutledge@dpsk12.org
Ryan, Katie Teacher Kathleen_Ryan@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Moises Teacher Moises_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
Sauter, Kathryn Teacher Kathryn_Sauter@dpsk12.org
Sawyer, Justine Teacher Justine_Sawyer@dpsk12.org
Schelke, Nicholas Teacher Nicholas_Schelke@dpsk12.org
Scheumann, Kurt Teacher Kurt_Scheumann@dpsk12.org
Schlechter, Alexa CareerConnect Pathway Director/Assistant Principal Alexa_Schlechter@dpsk12.org
Schooleman, Bill Teacher William_Schooleman@dpsk12.org
Schwartz, Katelyn Teacher Katelyn_Schwartz@dpsk12.org
Schweiterman, Matt Teacher Matt_Schweiterman@dpsk12.org
Shivakoti, Madhov Translator/Interpreter (Nepali) Madhov_Shovakoti@dpsk12.org
Shook, Laurie Teacher Laurie_Shook@dpsk12.org
Shope, Debbie Teacher Debbie_Shope@dpsk12.org
Shubitz, Amy Teacher Amy_Shubitz@dpsk12.org
Simpkins, Whitney Athletics Whitney_Simpkins@dpsk12.org
Skodol, Jodie Counselor (Grade 9: Cam-Gi, Grade 10,11,12: Che-E) Jodie_Skodol@dpsk12.org
Sliter, Mary Jane Teacher MaryJane_Sliter@dpsk12.org
Smith, Matt Teacher Matt_Smith@dpsk12,org
Soto, Marcelo Intervention Specialist Marcelo_Soto@dpsk12.org
Speed, Danielle Teacher Danielle_Speed@dpsk12.org
Speicher, Ben Teacher Benjamin_Speicher@dpsk12.org
Steele, Whit Para Whit_Steele@dpsk12.org
Stout, Kelly LCSW Mental Health Therapist Kelly.Stout@dhha.org
Stricker, Scott Psychologist Scott_Stricker@dpsk12.org
Strickland, Beth Main Office Elizabeth_Strickland@dpsk12.org
Sullivan, Courtney Teacher Courtney_Sullivan@dpsk12.org
Teague, Marcus Nurse Marcus_Teague@dpsk12.org
Thomas, Bobby Principal Bobby_Thomas@dpsk12.org
Thomas, Bianca Counselor BThomas@DenverScholarship.org
Torres, Deborah Treasurer Deborah_Torres@dpsk12.org
Traeber, Jeff Facility Manager Jeffrey_Traeber@dpsk12.org
Underhill, Renee Teacher Renee_Underhill@dpsk12.org
Vadakel, Wilson Teacher Wilson_Vadakel@dpsk12.org
Valdez, Vince Dean Vince_Valdez@dpsk12.org
Vander-Fertgus, Andrea Teacher Andrea_Vander-Fertgus@dpsk12.org
Vargas-Cabrales, Carlos Teacher Carlos_Vargas@dpsk12.org
Vasquez , Marisa Assistant Principal Marisa_Vasquez@dpsk12.org
Venrick, Molly Teacher Molly_Venrick@dpsk12.org
Virnich, Vicky Assistant Principal Victoria_Virnich@dpsk12.org
Vittetoe, Karen Teacher Karen_Vittetoe@dpsk12.org
Washkowiak, Alexandra Teacher Alexandra_Washkowiak@dpsk12.org
Weaver, Nicole Teacher Nicole_Weaver@dpsk12.org
Wehrmeister, Robb Teacher Robb_Wehrmeister@dpsk12.org
Wentz, Alex Teacher Alexandra_Wentz@dpsk12.org
Whitemore-Knopp, Brenda Teacher Brenda_Whitemore-Knopp@dpsk12.org
Williams, Lex Teacher Lex_Williams@dpsk12.org
Woodward, Nathan Teacher Nathan_Woodward@dpsk12.org
Yusuf, Fatuma Family Liaison Fatuma_Yusuf@dpsk12.org
Zatorski, Tessa Teacher Tessa_Rybkowski@dpsk12.org
Zielinski, Jennifer Para Jennifer_Zielinski@dpsk12.org