Denver South High School

We Are Denver South

Schoology logo

720-423-6000

Classroom Support Staff

Rebecca Aweit

ELA Translator/Interpreter (Arabic and Dinka)
Rebecca_Aweit@dpsk12.org




Ed Derose

ELA General Assignment
Edward_Derose@dpsk12.org


Klue Htoo

Translator/Interpreter (Karen and Burmese)
Klue_Htoo@dpsk12.org




Madhov Shivakoti

Translator/Interpreter (Nepali)
Madhov_Shovakoti@dpsk12.org


Hayder Mohammed

Translator/Interpreter (Arabic)
Hayder_Mohammed@dpsk12.org


Gabriel Nishirimbere

Translator (Swahilli/French)


Afrah Dalfi

Translator/Interpreter (Arabic)
Afrah_Dalfi@dpsk12.org





Ebyan Erig

Translator (Arabic/Somalia)
Ebyan_Erig@dpsk12.org


Shahrokh Rezeshk

Translator (Farsi, Portugese, Spanish)
Shahrokh_Rezeshk@dpsk12.org